Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £20       14 DAYS EASY RETURNS        SECURE ORDERING        100% SATISFACTION

Zest Coriander & Basil Pesto Suitable for Vegans & Vegetarians 165g (dairy free, gluten free)

£2.20

VEGAN: we only use the leaf of the coriander & basil plants. We don't use cheese or any other animal products but we do use cashew nuts for that creamy flavour! GLUTEN FREE & DAIRY FREE: so you don't even need to read the back of pack to enjoy your Zest Life! OUR JARS ARE FULLY RECYCLABLE: just pop them in your local recycling bin PLANT-BASED SAUCES with NOTHING to HIDE: we're proud of everything...

Free UK Shipping on Orders over £20 to

shipping

shipping

We send to 

Ingredients & Nutrition

  • VEGAN: we only use the leaf of the coriander & basil plants. We don't use cheese or any other animal products but we do use cashew nuts for that creamy flavour!
  • GLUTEN FREE & DAIRY FREE: so you don't even need to read the back of pack to enjoy your Zest Life!
  • OUR JARS ARE FULLY RECYCLABLE: just pop them in your local recycling bin
PLANT-BASED SAUCES with NOTHING to HIDE: we're proud of everything that goes into our Zest range. We focus on what our jar is full of, not free from! Suitable for Vegans & Vegetarians with nothing to hide!
Our Coriander & Basil Pesto is light, fresh and tasty! It can Zest up your pasta, your veggies, your wraps, your salads, your spuds…or you could just dunk a tortilla chip in it and you've got yourself a tasty dip! Live your Zest Life.
Free from artificial anything, Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
Country of Origin
Produce of the EU

Suitable for vegetariansSuitable for vegetarians

Typical Values per 100g
Energy 2021kJ/483kcal
Fat 49.3g
of which saturates 5.7g
Carbohydrate 4.4g
of which sugars 1.3g
Protein 4.7g
Salt 2.1g
Ingredients
Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Coriander Leaf (17%), Basil (14%), Ground Hazelnuts (13%), Ground Cashew Nuts (10%), White Wine Vinegar, Garlic Purée, Salt, Concentrated Lemon Juice, Black Pepper, May also contain Peanuts and other Nuts
Allergen Information
May Contain Nuts, May Contain Peanuts
Dietary Information
Suitable for Vegetarians; Suitable for Vegans